Arkham Asylum: Living Hell #4 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Batman- Arkham Asylum: Living Hell (Deluxe Edition)

Arkham Asylum: Living Hell #4 (of 6)

Tick tock, tick tock, who's afraid of the big, bad, murdering, monstrous Croc? Trouble arises for the guards of Arkham when a prison break leads to many criminals running wild--including Killer Croc, who already has a taste for the Head of Security, Aaron Cash.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (97):
Written by

Dan Slott

Crime Horror Superhero
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

August 6 2003

Digital Release Date

February 8 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by