Araña Vol. 1: The Heart Of The Spider

Collects Amazing Fantasy (2004) #1-6.

She's fierce, she's sassy... she sticks to walls! This is where it all begins: Meet an all-new, all-different heroine! Fiona Avery and Mark Brooks present a surprising series of teen-friendly adventures set in the Marvel Universe! Sugar and spice and everything nice - that's what this little girl is totally NOT made of!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
About Book

Page Count

147 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 3 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by