Apocalypse...meh: The Complete Series

Work is hell and for Jim and his friends, that's not a metaphor. Hell has come to earth, but life goes on. Crappy jobs, public transportation, dating; for some that's not much of a life, any way you slice it.

Started in 2011 as a webseries and completed in 2016 as part of the King Bone Presents Anthology.
Partial color- 92 pages
By Bobgar Ornelas and Jon Westhoff
Comedy Post-Apocalyptic Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

92 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 17 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by