Annihilators: Earthfall #4 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Annihilators: Earthfall

Annihilators: Earthfall #4 (of 4)

Earth is the setting for the final battle as the combined might of the Annihilators and the Avengers go up against the world-corrupting Magus. What kind of sacrifices must be made to defeat a foe this dangerous?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (35):
Story Arc
Rocket Raccoon and Groot Ultimate Collection
About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Print Release Date

December 28 2011

Digital Release Date

June 25 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by