Annihilators: Earthfall #3 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Annihilators: Earthfall

Annihilators: Earthfall #3 (of 4)

From the pages of THANOS IMPERATIVE, the evil prophet of the Universal Church of Truth has been reborn! The Magus has deified himself, with Earth as his pulpit, and mankind as his enslaved congregation!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (34):
Story Arc
Rocket Raccoon and Groot Ultimate Collection
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

November 23 2011

Digital Release Date

June 25 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by