Annihilators: Earthfall #1

What has brought Gladiator, Quasar, Ronan, Ikon and Beta-Ray Bill to our planet...and why are they at odds with Earth's Mightiest Heroes? All this, plus each issue will feature a five-page chapter of an all-new, all-hilarious Rocket Raccoon & Groot story!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):


Written by

Dan Abnett Andy Lanning

Art by

Tan Eng Huat



Story Arc

Rocket Raccoon and Groot Ultimate Collection

About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Print Release Date

September 28 2011

Digital Release Date

June 25 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only


2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.