Experience both cosmic Annihilation wars in this interstellar bundle in the stories that paved the way for the introduction of today's Guardians of the Galaxy! The first Annihilation war finds the deadly Annihilus heading up an Annihilation Wave of destruction as entire worlds crumble under their galaxy-wide march. Heroes and villains alike, including Star-Lord, Nova, Silver Surfer, Ronan, Drax and more must band together to save the galaxy. Then, a second Annihilation war hits an already ravaged universe as the deadly and menancing Avengers villain Ultron extends his metal reach for domination to the cosmos. Star-Lord puts together the team that would become the Guardians of the Galaxy to end his tyranny...but will the universe ever be the same?

Bundle purchase includes all items displayed on this page.

Age Rating

Parental Advisory (12+)


Science Fiction

Number of Items


Sold by


Items in this Bundle (44)

1 TO 42 OF 44