Annihilation #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Annihilation: The Complete Collection
Vol. 2

Annihilation #1 (of 6)

Blood And Thunder
One empire has fallen. Two heroes are dead.
It all comes together here! Individually, the Silver Surfer, Super-Skrull, Ronan and Nova have faced down the Annihilation Wave... and lost! Now, they must unite those who remain or die by Annihilus' hand! The Annihilation has only begun!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (409):
Story Arc
Annihilation Book Three
About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Print Release Date

August 9 2006

Digital Release Date

April 8 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by