Anne Bonnie #2

The Journey Begins - Book Two
Pirates, magic and adventure collide in this action packed series from Blue Juice Comics. The Sea is still in chaos after the mysterious disappearance of the Pirate Queen Anne Bonnie, and danger lurks over every crest. Join Ariana aboard the Crimson Dawn, a legendary enchanted ship, as she follows her dream of becoming a pirate in a world that's still awaiting the return of the Pirate Queen.
Free with Membership Learn More
Action/Adventure Fantasy Leading Ladies Original Series Steampunk
About Book

Page Count

29 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 25 2014

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by