Angry Youth Comix #10

Special double-sized tenth issue, celebrating the fifth anniversary of AYC! After being named Rolling Stone's "HOT Comic of 2005" in September, Ryan delivers a perfect jumping-on point for new readers (even though every issue is a stand-alone masterpiece of toilet humor)! Shifting gears from last issue's mini-opus, Ryan this time pukes up 48 pages of non-stop gag cartoons (fans of Ivan Brunetti's Haw! will have an idea of what to expect). Fans of South Park, Beavis & Butt-head, and Jackass simply must discover the steaming ass-genius that is Johnny Ryan and Angry Youth Comix.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):

Credits

Written by

Johnny Ryan

Art by

Johnny Ryan

Genres

Comedy Mature

About Book

Page Count

52 Pages

Print Release Date

January 31 2006

Digital Release Date

October 3 2012

Age Rating

18+ Only

Copyright

2006 Johnny Ryan /Fantagraphics Books, Inc.