Angel: Smile Time - Collected Edition

From the same team behind IDW's bestselling series from creator Joss Whedon, Angel: After the Fall, comes three tales about the fan-favorite puppet characters! This collection features the re-adaptation of the fan-favorite episode Smile Time, the mini-series Shadow Puppets (which include puppet Spike and Lorne), and a puppet story from the special collection Angel: Mask.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
Movies & TV Supernatural/Occult Vampires
About Book

Page Count

208 Pages

Print Release Date

August 19 2009

Digital Release Date

April 11 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by