Amazing X-Men (2013-2015) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Amazing X-Men
Vol. 1: The Quest For Nightcrawler

Amazing X-Men (2013-2015) #1

An AMAZING new era for the X-Men starts here! Ever since his Nightcrawler's death in X-MEN MESSIAH COMPLEX, the X-Men have been without their heart and soul. After learning that their friend may not be gone after all, it's up to WOLVERINE, STORM, BEAST, ICEMAN, NORTHSTAR and FIRESTAR to find and bring back the fan favorite fuzzy blue elf!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (534):
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 6 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by