Amazing Spider-Man (2014-2015) Special #1
This is part of a collected edition
Amazing Spider-Man / Inhumans / All-New Captain America: Inhuman Error

Amazing Spider-Man (2014-2015) Special #1

Attack on New Attilan! A blockbuster three-part story Spanning Amazing Spider-Man, Inhuman, and All-New Captain America starts here! Something big wants to destroy New Attilan. The fact that New Attilan is in the Hudson River puts Manhattan and Spider-Man right in its crosshairs!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (146):
About Book

Page Count

32 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 11 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by