Amala's Blade #1
This is part of a collected edition
Amala's Blade
Vol. 1: Spirits of Naamaron

Amala's Blade #1

The kingdom of Naamaron is bitterly divided into warring factions: the low- tech Purifiers and the high-tech Modifiers. Both fear the Great Vizier's deadliest assassin, Amala. But for all her lethal skills, Amala's drawing too much attention for the Vizier's taste. So what better way to deal with a troublesome cutthroat than to send her on a suicide mission? * Nonstop, kickass fun! * For fans of _Avatar: The Last Airbender, Trigun,_ and _Naruto_.
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse