Afterlife Inc. Vol. 4 #6
This is part of a collected edition
Afterlife Inc.
Vol. 4: Man Made God

Afterlife Inc. Vol. 4 #6

Afterlife Inc. Vol.4 #6: Man Made God
With the false archangel Gabriel's origins revealed, Afterlife Inc. ventures deep into a realm of twisted imagination in search of the true architects of this deception. For too long the sinister Council of Days has struck at Afterlife Inc. from the shadows. The time has come for a reckoning. It's light versus darkness... the next day versus the first... as Jack Fortune and Monday meet for the first and last time.
Written by

Jon Lock

Lettered by

Lucy Brown

Published by

Jon Lock

Action/Adventure Anthology Comedy Crime Fantasy Literature Original Series Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

August 9 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by