After Twilight #5

Is Jen on a fool's errand? She's all alone deep in the heart of Texas' sinister Camp Purity with no help in sight. It's her walk through the valley of the shadow of death--who's going to deliver her from evil?


Written by

Richard Alvarez Gary L. Watson Sandra Yates

Art by

Douglas Brown

Colored by


Published by

Gary L. Watson


Drama Original Series Political

About Book

Page Count

30 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 4 2013

Age Rating

18+ Only