Above The Grave Vol. 1: 'O' Day

The Complete Series
Rick Mastertine is having a bad first day on the job. He's getting grief from his "customers", staff and boss. His place of employment? He's the new chief warden of Mako, the world's supervillain prison, located deep in the Namibian desert and converted from an old diamond mine.

Can Rick uncover the true secret of Mako, while preventing an ingenious jailbreak by the likes of the shapeshifting Mister Twister, luck manipulating Russian Roulette, sentient tree Davine and brilliant crocodile-man hybrid Crocitis?
About Book

Page Count

139 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 22 2017

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

People Also Bought