A1: The Weirding Willows #1
This is part of a collected edition
A1 Presents: The Weirding Willows
Vol. 1: What The Wild Things Are

A1: The Weirding Willows #1

WIth EXCLUSIVE DIGITAL CONTENT including original art and sketches!

Bursting out of the revived, award-winning anthology created by Dave Elliott, THE WEIRDING WILLOWS introduces Alice (of Wonderland fame), who is now a guardian of the Wild Woods -- a place riddled with portals into other worlds of fantasy and literature!

Alice's father, Dr. Moreau, is a scientist who sells his animal-splicing know-how to the highest bidder. But what terrifying secrets will Alice uncover about his new client -- one who commissions him to produce a race of flying monkeys?!

From The Wind in the Willows to Frankenstein's Monster, the worlds of fantasy are about to collide like never before!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (57):
Action/Adventure Fantasy Literature
About Book

Page Count

30 Pages

Print Release Date

June 30 2013

Digital Release Date

June 5 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by