A-Force Vol. 2: Rage Against The Dying Of The Light

Collects A-Force (2016) #5-10.

A-Force is assembled — but for how long? When a massive dragon attacks, She-Hulk, Captain Marvel, Medusa, Dazzler, Nico Minoru and Singularity spring into action! But this dragon is more than she seems and has much bigger plans — including turning one of the team's heaviest hitters against her allies! Will A-Force meet an early end at the hands of one of their own? Or will they be torn apart by the looming CIVIL WAR II? For when a predictive vision proclaims that one member is a murderer, Captain Marvel takes action — and a rift is created that sets in motion a chain of devastating events! Plus: A dazzling Thor steals the limelight! The foul-mouthed, gun-toting Elsa Bloodstone will blow you away! And the fate of A-Force may lie in the magical hands of Nico Minoru
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (84):
Leading Ladies Superhero
About Book

Page Count

126 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 18 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by